Awards | Ministry of Earth Sciences


Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
S.No Name of Award Awardee Details
21 Best Employees , Group B Employee Shri A. Thrirunavukkarasau Shri A. Thrirunavukkarasau Shri A. Thirunavukkarasu is working in NIOT since 2003 and he is a mechanical engineer. ...Read More
22 Best Employees , Group C Employee Ms. T. Amudha Ms. T. Amudha Smt. T. Amudha, a Post-Graduate in Economics is working at RMC Chennai. ...Read More


Back to Top